06.09.2019, Chase Center (San Francisco)

Set I
The Ecstasy of Gold (Ennio Morricone cover) (performed by the San Francisco Symphony)
The Call of Ktulu
For Whom the Bell Tolls
The Day That Never Comes
The Memory Remains
Moth Into Flame
The Outlaw Torn
No Leaf Clover
Halo on Fire

Set II
Scythian Suite, Op.20 , Second Movement (Sergei Sergeyevich Prokofiev cover) (performed by the San Francisco Symphony)
Iron Foundry (Alexander Mosolov cover) (live debut)
The Unforgiven III (performed by the San Francisco Symphony con James a la voz)
All Within My Hands (acoustic)
(Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth (Bass part performed by San Francisco Symphony bassist)
Wherever I May Roam
Master of Puppets
Nothing Else Matters
Enter Sandman (with ‘The Frayed Ends of Sanity’ outro)
Note: first event at Chase Center; with the San Francisco Symphony